The newly confirmed acts for Eurosonic are: Alice Boman (se), Anna Leone (se), Benny Sings (nl), Crystal Murray (fr), De Ambassade (nl), Flohio (gb), Johnny Mafia (fr), Marko Marković (rs), Melenas (es), Nona (nl), Sloper (be/nl), Thomas Azier (nl), Violet Days (se) and Working Mens Club (gb). For the Noorderslag festival the following Dutch acts have been added; A.Rose, Ashafar, Davina Michelle, EAUXMAR, Gaidaa, Goldband, Joost, Lars And The Magic Mountain, Paracetamøl, Personal Trainer, Roxeanne Hazes, This is LOVSKI, Vic Willems and a dj set by Willie Wartaal.