Wed 16 Jan | De Oosterpoort | 23:00 - 23:30

Music Moves Europe Talent Awards - Public Choice Awards Ceremony

logo talentawards.jpg

The Music Moves Europe Talent Awards are the new European Union Prize for popular and contemporary music implemented by ESNS. The prize is to be awarded annually to those artists who represent the European sound of today and tomorrow. The aim of the Music Moves Europe Talent Awards is to celebrate new and upcoming artists from Europe and support them in order to help them develop and accelerate their international careers.

This year’s winners are: Albin Lee Meldau (se), AVEC (at), Aya Nakamura (fr), blackwave. (be), Bishop Briggs (gb), Lxandra (fi), Pale Waves (gb), Pip Blom (nl), Reykjavíkurdætur (is), Rosalía (es), Smerz (no) and Stelatronic (at).