Music Moves Europe Talent Awards

The Music Moves Europe Talent Awards are the new European Union Prize for popular and contemporary music implemented by ESNS. The prize is awarded annually to those artists who represent the European sound of today and tomorrow. At ESNS, the Public Choice Awards for six categories were awarded to Pip Blom (nl), Reykjavíkurdætur (is), Albin […]

House of the North Openingsborrel

House of the North is home to Hit the North, a collaboration between festivals, media, venues and education initiatives in the Dutch north, in order to support local artists. During ESNS, bands and artists from the north are hosted at craft beer Brouwerij Martinus. Participating acts in 2017-2018 were: The Heck, Sorry John, Saint Martinez, […]