ESNS (Eurosonic Noorderslag) previously announced 243 emerging acts already. Today, another 14 acts are confirmed to play Eurosonic in Groningen. Amilli (de), Annelie (nl), Belle Mt (gb), De Sluwe Vos (nl), Dorian Concept (at), Jacco Gardner’s Somnium (nl), Jarreau Vandal Live (nl), Klangstof (nl), Konni Kass (fo), La Fraicheur (fr), Mahalia (gb), Marc Melià (es), Pieter De Graaf (nl) and Remy (nl) will play a showcase in January.

The festival, with showcases by around 350 acts from Europe, takes place in the city of Groningen, the Netherlands, from January 16 - 19, 2019.