ESNS (Eurosonic Noorderslag) has added ten new names to the Noorderslag line-up. Thomas Azier, Famke Louise, Nielson, Ploegendienst, Latifah, Jarreau Vandal Live, Lewsberg, LYZZA, Sheila and the Kit and YĪN YĪN  are all confirmed to showcase on Saturday January 19. ESNS previously confirmed Rondé, Jeangu Macrooy, Donna Blue, Feng Suave, Jiri11, Kita Menari, Marlene Bakker, Nona, Young Ellens, Karel and Rimon.

Noorderslag takes place in De Oosterpoort, Groningen, on Saturday January 19. A part of ESNS, Noorderslag presents current and new Dutch artists. In the previous weeks, ESNS confirmed showcases of over 170 European acts at Eurosonic. More acts will be added to the line-up of both festivals in the upcoming weeks.