The following artists, selected in cooperation with EBU, are set to play ESNS in January:

Amy Root (nl, NPO 3FM)
Annna (lv, Latvijas Radio 5)
Black Country, New Road (gb, BBC 6 Music)
Blanks (nl, NPO 3FM)
Buč Kesidi (rs, RTS/Radio Belgrade One)
Camilla Sparksss (ch, RSI/Rete Tre)
Charlotte Adigéry (be, VRT Studio Brussel)
Dry Cleaning (gb, BBC Radio 1)
Fvlcrvm (sk, Radio_FM)
Inhaler (ie, RTÉ/2FM)
Iris (no, NRK/P3)
Jeremy? (bg, BNR)
Jesse Markin (fi, YleX)
Khalab (it, RAI Radio 2)
Last Train (fr, Radio France)
Marius Bear (ch, SRF3)
Muthoni Drummer Queen (ch, RTS/Couleur 3)
My Ugly Clementine (at, ORF/FM4)
Novaa (de, ARD)
Pascal Gamboni (ch, RTR/Radio Rumantsch)
Perfect Son (pl, Polski Radio)
Rayden (es, Los 40 Principales)
Ricky Dietz (de, ARD)
Seed To Tree (lu, LUERSL/100.7)
Sensible Soccers (pt, RTP/Antena 3)
StarWound (gr, Hellenic Broadcasting Corporation)
Tanaë (be, Pure FM)
The Bluebay Foxes (hu, MTVA/Petöfi Rádió)
Viah (cz, CR/Radio Wave)
Vita Bergen (se, SR/P3)
Warmland (is, RUV/RAS2)
Yasmyn (ee, ERR/Raadio 2)
zalagasper (si, RTV/Val 202)

In addition, four acts from our focus country Switzerland will take the stage:
Black Sea Dahu (ch)
Coilguns (ch)
Emilie Zoé (ch)
L’Eclair (ch)

Tickets and registrations
The presale date for festival tickets will be announced soon. Registrations for the ESNS conference are currently available online. The deadline to register for the medium rate is on September 19.