The 16 outstanding artists nominated for the Music Moves Europe Talent Awards 2020 are:

5K HD (at)
Anna Leone (se)
Au/Ra (de)
Beast in Black (fi)
Charlotte Adigéry (be)
Flohio (uk)
Fontaines D.C. (ie)
girl in red (no)
Hugo Helmig (dk)
Kimberose (fr)
Meduza (it)
Naaz (nl)
erfect Son (pl)
Pongo (pt)
Tribade (es)

Eight jury selected winners
An international jury will select eight winners. Each winner selected by the jury will receive a prize worth € 10.000,- to be spent towards promoting their international careers.

Win a trip to ESNS: VOTE for your favourite artist
From all sixteen nominees, music fans across Europe will also vote for their favourite artist, the  Public Choice Award winner. Moreover, the winner of the Public Choice Award 2020 will also receive a prize of €5.000,-. But you as a voter are also competing for something: a trip including stay and festival entrance to Eurosonic Noorderslag (ESNS) in January 2020. Go to the artist profile of your favourite artist to cast your vote.