And the winners of the Music Moves Europe Talent Awards 2019 are…

[Pop] Bishop Briggs (UK) and Lxandra (FI)  [Rock] Pale Waves (UK) and Pip Blom (NL)  [Electronic] Smerz (NO) and Stelartronic (AT)  [RnB/Urban] Rosalía (ES) and Aya Nakamura (FR) [Hip Hop/Rap] blackwave. (BE) and Reykjavíkurdætur (IS) [Singer-songwriter] Avec (AT) and Albin Lee Meldau (SE)  Now it’s up you. Who will win the Public Choice Award? Vote for your favourite artist […]

Meet the jury of the Music Moves Europe Talent Awards

Huw Stephens (Presenter BBC Radio 1) Julia Gudzent (Festival Programmer Melt!) Katia Giampaolo (CEO Estragon Club Italy) Kristian Kostov (Winner EBBA + Public Choice Award 2018) Wilbert Mutsaers (Head of Content, Spotify Benelux) Representing the organizing parties are Robert Meijerink (Booker ESNS) as the chairman of the Jury and Bjørn Pfarr (Booker Reeperbahn Festival) as […]

Meet the nominees for the Music Moves Europe Talent Awards

A total of twenty-four outstanding artists are nominated for the Music Moves Europe Talent Awards. An international jury will select two winners from each of the following six genres: pop, rock, electronic, r&b/urban, hip-hop/rap and singer-songwriter. All twelve winning artists will be rewarded with a performance at ESNS, a training programme and financial support for […]