ESNS: 2024
slowshift is the kind of band that reminds you why you fell in love with music in the first place. Made up of Kristoffer Lo (ex-Highasakite, Trondheim Jazz Orchestra), Brynjar Leifsson (Of Monsters and Men), Tomas Järmyr (ex-Motorpsycho, Årabrot), and TrondheimSoloists (16-piece string orchestra), their sound is a stunning blend of big, dramatic, energetic, and melodic elements. Their debut album, due in January 2024 featuring vocal contributions by Fay Wildhagen, Gordi and Kristian Kristensen, is highly anticipated.
Performance Time
Fri 19 JAN - ESNS Air - 21:45-22:30

Playing at | Eurosonic