ESNS expands Eurosonic line-up with 25 acts


ESNS, the key exchange for emerging European music talent confirms another 25 up-and-coming artists for ESNS 2023, including Avalanche Kaito, FO SHO, Robin Kester, S1mba, Takeshi's Cashew, The Scratch, Tinlicker, and more.

FO SHO (ua)

Added to the Eurosonic line-up are:

Avalanche Kaito (be), Azahriah (hu), Bolis Pupul (be), Catherine Graindorge (be), Duo Ruut (ee), Elia Lombardini (fi), Fo Sho (ua), Fran Vasilić (hr), Ila (be), Kings Elliot (ch), Klangphonics (de), LASS (fr), Monsieur Doumani (cy), Naaz (nl), Robin Kester (nl), S1mba (uk-eng), Suistamon Sähkö (fi), Takeshi's Cashew (at), Tautumeitas (lv), The Jordan (nl), The Mary Wallopers (ie), The Scratch (ie), Tinlicker (nl), Tramhaus (nl), and Yavi (bg).

Discover the full line-up here. Stay tuned for more acts to be announced in the coming weeks.

ESNS23 tickets

ESNS23 playlist