Iron Jinn
ESNS: 2024
Dutch underground super group Iron Jinn consists of Oeds Beydals (The Devil’s Blood/Molassess/Death Alley), Wout Kemkens (Shaking Godspeed/De Niemanders), Bob Hogenelst (Birth of Joy/Molassess) and Gerben Bielderman (Pauw), and their debut full length on Stickman Records is a frantic LP that follows the logic of a dream; i.e. there is none. Born in the night and reborn at Roadburn 2018, Iron Jinn now is a rare example of two voices and two guitars adding up to so much more: intense, compelling dark rock with mesmerising grooves and pure melodies and harmonies.
Performance Time
Wed 17 JAN - All Round - 22:10-22:50

Playing at | Eurosonic