Uitreiking van de Popprijs
ESNS: 2012
The 'Popprijs' (Pop Award) is presented to the Dutch artist who has made the most significant contribution to Dutch pop music in the previous year. The Popprijs 2010 has been won by Caro Emerald. The Pop Award is an initiative of BV POP, and is awarded by Buma Cultuur with support of Sena Performers.
Playing at | Noorderslag